Justin Timberlake & '16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards'

Sigourney Weaver, Justin Timberlake, Kyra Sedgwick, Ray Romano, Jeremy Renner, Carey Mulligan, Anthony Mackie, Anna Kendrick, Felicity Huffman and Brian Geraghty have been added to the list of presenters at the "16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards."

They join previously announced presenters Alec Baldwin, Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Jane Lynch, Michelle Monaghan, Chris O'Donnell, Anna Paquin, Meryl Streep and Stanley Tucci.

The "16th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards" air live on Saturday, January 23 on TNT and TBS from the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.

Preceding the SAG Awards® ceremony will be the premiere "TNT-People Magazine Present the Screen Actors Guild Awards Red Carpet Show" at 7:30 p.m. ET/PT, 6:30 p.m. CT and 5:30 p.m. MT.



Post a Comment